Contact Us

With two locations within the GTA, isgSearch is ideally positioned to help fill all contract and permanent IT vacancies.

Head Office

229 Yonge Street, Suite 408
Toronto, ON Canada M5B 1N9

Toll Free: 1-800-936-0738
Fax: 905-799-4551

General Inquiries
contact@isgSearch.ca

Woodbridge Office

5 Roybridge Gate
Woodbridge ON | L4H 4E6 |

Toll Free: 1-800-936-0738
Fax: 905-799-4551

General Inquiries
contact@isgSearch.ca

Leadership Team

Taki Giourgas

Chief Operating Officer
416-775-4800 ext. 320
taki@isgSearch.ca
LinkedIn

Frank Vrabel

VP Business Development
416-775-4800 ext 325
frank@isgSearch.ca
LinkedIn

Bree Walsh

Senior Director, Recruitment
416-775-4800 ext 364
bree@isgSearch.ca
LinkedIn

Linda Locke

Controller
905-799-4550 ext. 330
linda@isgsearch.ca
LinkedIn

Cristina Scacchi

Client Services Manager
416-775-4800 ext 329
cristina@isgsearch.ca
LinkedIn

Get In Touch Today

Let us know how we can help. We want to hear from you!

Get In Touch Today

Careers at isg Search

Do you have what it takes to work for a technology search firm that understands the value of managing the client relationship as well as the recruitment process? Does the idea of being compensated at very top of the industry pay scale resonate with you? If so, we should talk!

What isgSearch offers:

  • The opportunity to run a full/blended desk
  • A progressive work environment
  • Robust training and mentoring programs to take your career to the next level
  • State-of-the-art technology, infrastructure and support
  • Access and exposure to the best recruitment and marketing tools in the industry
  • Financial stability and liquidity to manage a large and diverse contractor base
  • Industry leading compensation – guaranteed!

Send to Friend

Send to Friend